Resident Reviews
95.82% Satisfaction Rate Add Your Review
  • Kimberly High - 5/29/2019
    My entire experience from beginning to my recent move was fabulous. Shannon Kendrick is an amazing consultant, she patience is beyond measure and she truly has an interest in helping/assisting you (as the buyer) find what is "best" for you. I fell in love with the community day one and leased the next day, best decision ever. Its clean, safe, luxurious, pleasant and most of all a place that you can call home with the good, cozy and warm feeling. This is a great place to be!
  • Dinesh - 6/28/2019
    We moved a few days ago and are already in love with the facilities that this place has to offer. One of the best features of this place is the leasing office personnel especially Zach and Shannon who have been amazing since our initial interactions with them. Definitely recommend considering this property highly if you plan to stay near sandy springs/north Buckhead areas.
  • LaTisia Smith - 7/13/2019
    I absolutely love Shannon. She made my move in experience so stress free and communicated with me very well. I absolutely loveeeeee my apartment.
  • Kathy - 8/2/2019
    I truly enjoy this property. The staff is extremely nice & responsive. The amenities & social events are top notch.
  • Dodge-Parker Tomlinson - 8/7/2019
    If you are looking for a place to call home near Sandy Springs/ N. Buckhead area, look no further. Perfect location and top-notch apartment complex. Shannon made the move-in process very easy, as I was looking to move in as soon as possible. She was extremely helpful and is excellent at what she does. 5 Stars for Gateway Chastain & 5 Stars for Shannon.
  • Taylor - 8/12/2019
    We moved in at the beginning of May and have loved it ever since. Shannon from the leasing office was extremely helpful and made the process a breeze. As compared to my previous apartment in Chamblee, these apartments are much better quality and have nicer finishes, appliances, etc. They are also very strict on the rules which I truly appreciate as it keeps the place in order and looking nice. I anticipate renewing our lease once its up next year. You will not regret moving here!
  • Taylor - 8/12/2019
    We moved in at the beginning of May and have loved it ever since. Shannon from the leasing office was extremely helpful and made the process a breeze. As compared to my previous apartment in Chamblee, these apartments are much better quality and have nicer finishes, appliances, etc. They are also very strict on the rules which I truly appreciate as it keeps the place in order and looking nice. I anticipate renewing our lease once its up next year. You will not regret moving here!
  • Ms Hogan - 8/14/2019
    I've been living at gateway since May. I absolutely love it. The leasing office is friendly and efficient. There's so much right here restaurants, market, drugstore, etc. I almost never have to leave. One of the best places I've lived in Atlanta
  • Courtney Schneider - 8/14/2019
    Shannon was so incredibly kind and helpful to me through the whole leasing process. She was always very responsive and made sure I had everything I needed upon my move in. Shannon (and all the staff) are so friendly and greet you by name when you walk in. I am so happy to have found a wonderful place to live that is perfect for this stage of my life :)
  • Deborah H - 8/14/2019
    Gateway Chastain is a fantastic place to live. I love that the apartments are new, staff and neighbors is very friendly, and it is very quite. I have only had one maintenance request and it was taken care of the next day. I love the I chose to make this my new home.
  • Cassandra Patterson - 8/31/2019
    I enjoy living in Sandy Springs and Gateway Chastain. Shannon was the first point of contact I had with the office. She has gone above and beyond to help me get into an apartment that I could be happy with and that my stay was nothing less than enjoyable. A couple of issues came up and her, along with the staff, were more than helpful.
  • Cassandra Patterson - 8/31/2019
    I enjoy living in Sandy Springs and Gateway Chastain. Shannon was the first point of contact I had with the office. She has gone above and beyond to help me get into an apartment that I could be happy with and that my stay was nothing less than enjoyable. A couple of issues came up and her, along with the staff, were more than helpful.
  • Tuanieha Simms - 10/21/2019
    While I did have what seemed like one million issues leading up to my move in, I've loved it since I've been here. The apartment itself is beautiful and in a convenient location. There's everything around us from restaurants to a dentist office and even a daycare. I was able to speak to the regional manager about the issues I had and she assured me they were going to work to find a solution so future residents dona ™ have the same hiccups and that means a lot to me. Maintenance is AMAZING and the guys are really friendly. They greet myself and my son every time they see us and my service requests are always handled within a few hours.